Schedule

You can subscribe for lessons after logging in.

Lesson Date Time
Inner Axis - breathing and yoga (via Zoom) Mon 26 October 19:15 – 20:30
Yoga at Crossfit Twente Thu 29 October 19:00 – 20:00
Yoga at Crossfit Twente Thu 29 October 20:00 – 21:00
Breathe & Relax (via Zoom) Fri 30 October 17:30 – 18:15
Inner Axis - breathing and yoga (via Zoom) Mon 2 November 19:15 – 20:30
Yoga at Crossfit Twente Thu 5 November 19:00 – 20:00
Yoga at Crossfit Twente Thu 5 November 20:00 – 21:00
Breathe & Relax (via Zoom) Fri 6 November 17:30 – 18:15
Inner Axis - breathing and yoga (via Zoom) Mon 9 November 19:15 – 20:30
Yoga at Crossfit Twente Thu 12 November 19:00 – 20:00
Yoga at Crossfit Twente Thu 12 November 20:00 – 21:00
Breathe & Relax (via Zoom) Fri 13 November 17:30 – 18:15
Inner Axis - breathing and yoga (via Zoom) Mon 16 November 19:15 – 20:30
Yoga at Crossfit Twente Thu 19 November 19:00 – 20:00
Yoga at Crossfit Twente Thu 19 November 20:00 – 21:00
Breathe & Relax (via Zoom) Fri 20 November 17:30 – 18:15
Inner Axis course (1/5) Sat 21 November 09:30 – 10:45
Inner Axis course (2/5) Sat 28 November 09:30 – 10:45
Inner Axis course (3/5) Sat 5 December 09:30 – 10:45
Inner Axis course (4/5) Sat 12 December 09:30 – 10:45
Inner Axis course (5/5) Sat 19 December 09:30 – 10:45