Schedule

You can subscribe for lessons after logging in.

Lesson Date Time
Breathe and Move Tue 28 September 18:00 – 19:15
Yoga at CrossFit Twente Tue 28 September 20:00 – 21:00
Yoga at Crossfit Twente Thu 30 September 19:00 – 20:00
Breathe and Move Tue 5 October 18:00 – 19:15
Yoga at CrossFit Twente Tue 5 October 20:00 – 21:00
Yoga at Crossfit Twente Thu 7 October 19:00 – 20:00
Breathe and Move Tue 12 October 18:00 – 19:15
Yoga at CrossFit Twente Tue 12 October 20:00 – 21:00
Yoga at Crossfit Twente Thu 14 October 19:00 – 20:00
Breathe and Move Tue 19 October 18:00 – 19:15
Yoga at CrossFit Twente Tue 19 October 20:00 – 21:00
Yoga at Crossfit Twente Thu 21 October 19:00 – 20:00
Breathe and Move Tue 26 October 18:00 – 19:15
Yoga at CrossFit Twente Tue 26 October 20:00 – 21:00
Yoga at Crossfit Twente Thu 28 October 19:00 – 20:00
Breathe and Move Tue 2 November 18:00 – 19:15
Yoga at CrossFit Twente Tue 2 November 20:00 – 21:00
Yoga at Crossfit Twente Thu 4 November 19:00 – 20:00