Schedule

You can subscribe for lessons after logging in.

Lesson Date Time
Yoga at CrossFit Twente Thu 27 January 19:00 – 20:00
Gentle hatha yoga at Fitpunt Hengelo Thu 27 January 20:50 – 21:50
Hatha yoga at Fitpunt Hengelo Mon 31 January 18:30 – 19:30
Yoga and Mobility at Crossfit Twente Tue 1 February 20:00 – 21:00
Yoga at CrossFit Twente Thu 3 February 19:00 – 20:00
Gentle hatha yoga at Fitpunt Hengelo Thu 3 February 20:50 – 21:50
Hatha yoga at Fitpunt Hengelo Mon 7 February 18:30 – 19:30
Yoga and Mobility at Crossfit Twente Tue 8 February 20:00 – 21:00
Yoga at CrossFit Twente Thu 10 February 19:00 – 20:00
Gentle hatha yoga at Fitpunt Hengelo Thu 10 February 20:50 – 21:50
Hatha yoga at Fitpunt Hengelo Mon 14 February 18:30 – 19:30
Yoga and Mobility at Crossfit Twente Tue 15 February 20:00 – 21:00
Yoga at CrossFit Twente Thu 17 February 19:00 – 20:00
Gentle hatha yoga at Fitpunt Hengelo Thu 17 February 20:50 – 21:50
Hatha yoga at Fitpunt Hengelo Mon 21 February 18:30 – 19:30
Yoga and Mobility at Crossfit Twente Tue 22 February 20:00 – 21:00
Yoga at CrossFit Twente Thu 24 February 19:00 – 20:00
Gentle hatha yoga at Fitpunt Hengelo Thu 24 February 20:50 – 21:50
Yoga and Mobility at Crossfit Twente Tue 1 March 20:00 – 21:00
Yoga at CrossFit Twente Thu 3 March 19:00 – 20:00
Gentle hatha yoga at Fitpunt Hengelo Thu 3 March 20:50 – 21:50